Explore MNHolstein

Board of Directors

Andy Steinhagen, President
13015 Co Rd 50
NYA, MN 55368
Phone: 612-581-7523
Email: mnsteiny@yahoo.com

John VanderWal
1125 71st Street
Pipestone, MN 56164
Phone: 507-215-0339
Email: newalta2006@gmail.com   

Chad Buehring
3838 Rush Lake Road
Rush City, MN 55069
Phone:763-464-2333
Email:buehringfarms@gmail.com 

Adam Johnson
43439 233rd ave
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-329-9244
Email:  lidaacres@gmail.com

Ted Norling
29533 486th Ave
Beresford, SD 57004
Phone: 605-957-5376
Email: Tednorling@hotmail.com

Patti Schaefer
58044 180th Street
Litchfield, MN 55350
Phone: 320-221-6383
Email: rusch_33@hotmail.com

Matt Timmer
32277 Chaney Ave
Ellsworth, MN 56129
Phone: 507-360-8199
Email: mptimmer39@gmail.com

Christopher Schulze
1963 150th Ave
Holland, MN 56139
Phone: 507-820-0452
Email: christopher.schulze@jacks.sdstate.edu

Dale Rupprecht, Vice President
18141 220th St NE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-684-1029
Email: dsrupp3@msn.com

Elwin Brands
2167 200th Ave
Edgerton, MN 56128
Phone: 507-215-1836
Email: brandshaven@gmail.com

Kris Gruenes
17565 County Road 43
Richmond, MN 56368
Phone: 320-493-9704
Email: krisarn@meltel.net

Keith Mahoney
10292 335th Street
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
Phone: 651-380-6989
Email: kmah86@hotmail.com

Tracy Schaefer
65393 County Road 27
Fairfax, MN 55332
Phone: 320-360-5188
Email:tracyschaefer@hotmail.com

Tim Stender
15420 110th St
Young America, MN 55397
Phone: 952-607-6297
Email: tstender30@yahoo.com

Karen Gorentz
31493 440th Street
Vergas, MN 56587
Phone:218-234-3716
Email: gorentzdairy@gmail.com

Staff

Business Manager
Amanda Bedtke
P.O. Box 475
Plainview, MN 55964
Phone:320-259-0637
minnesotaholstein@gmail.com

Marketing Manager
Chelsey Asche
Phone: 507-221-4070
mnholsteinmarketing@gmail.com

 

 

Gil Silvers, Graphic Artist

gil@i-designstudios.net

Holstein USA Reps

Steve Peterson
2490 Eagle Rd
Wolbach, NE 68882
Phone: 218-849-2238
Email: speterson@holstein.com

Dennis Devore
1905 Ninth Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 53404
Email: ddevore@holstein.com

Alan Graves
309 W 2nd St
Sanborn, IA 51248
Phone: 712-574-6120
Email: agraves@holstein.com

National Directors

Mark Kerndt
Phone: 563-568-1727
Email: mkerndt@gmail.com