Explore MNHolstein

Board of Directors

Andy Steinhagen, President
13015 Co Rd 50
NYA, MN 55368
Phone: 612-581-7523
Email: mnsteiny@yahoo.com

Ashley Swenson
45711 380th St.
Nicollet, MN 56074
Phone: 507-241-0544
Email:aekswenson@gmail.com

Eric Sonnek
15439 150th Ave.
Foreston, MN 56330
Phone:320-983-6645
Email: Ensonnek@gmail.com

Adam Johnson
43439 233rd ave
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: 218-329-9244
Email:  lidaacres@gmail.com

Randy Gross
1771 130th Ave.
Lake Benton, MN 56149
Phone: 605-864-1422
Email: randy-ashgrove@itctel.com

Matt Timmer
32277 Chaney Ave
Ellsworth, MN 56129
Phone: 507-360-8199
Email: mptimmer39@gmail.com

Dale Rupprecht, 
18141 220th St NE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-684-1029
Email: dsrupp3@msn.com

Christopher Schulze
1963 150th Ave
Holland, MN 56139
Phone: 507-820-0452
Email: christopher.schulze@jacks.sdstate.edu

Patti Schaefer, Vice President
58044 180th Street
Litchfield, MN 55350
Phone: 320-221-6383
Email: rusch_33@hotmail.com

Elwin Brands
2167 200th Ave
Edgerton, MN 56128
Phone: 507-215-1836
Email: brandshaven@gmail.com

Kris Gruenes
17565 County Road 43
Richmond, MN 56368
Phone: 320-493-9704
Email: krisarn@meltel.net

Darrel Rennich
46679 204th St.
Bruce, SD 57220
Phone: 605-695-3676
Email: drennich@diamondv.com

Tracy Schaefer
65393 County Road 27
Fairfax, MN 55332
Phone: 320-360-5188
Email:tracyschaefer@hotmail.com

Tim Stender
15420 110th St
Young America, MN 55397
Phone: 952-607-6297
Email: tstender30@yahoo.com

Karen Gorentz
31493 440th Street
Vergas, MN 56587
Phone:218-234-3716
Email: gorentzdairy@gmail.com

Staff

Business Manager
Amanda Bedtke
P.O. Box 475
Plainview, MN 55964
Phone:320-259-0637
minnesotaholstein@gmail.com

Marketing Manager
Chelsey Asche
Phone: 507-221-4070
mnholsteinmarketing@gmail.com

 

 

Gil Silvers, Graphic Artist

gil@i-designstudios.net

Holstein USA Reps

Steve Peterson
2490 Eagle Rd
Wolbach, NE 68882
Phone: 218-849-2238
Email: speterson@holstein.com

Dennis Devore
1905 Ninth Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 53404
Email: ddevore@holstein.com

Emily Erwin
Phone: 515-552-2070
Email: eirwin@holstein.com

National Directors

Mark Kerndt
Phone: 563-568-1727
Email: mkerndt@gmail.com